In our 23rd year of operation!

                   Official Website of W5CGC - US Coast Guard Amateur Radio Club

Affilated with CGC Ingham Museum ARC.

SSB Net Podcasts

Home

About Us

Contact Us

This Week's SSB Net Log

This Week's CW Net Log

USCG Amateur Radio Club Registration & Update Form

USCG Amateur Radio Club Officers and By-Laws

USCG Amateur Radio Club Members

CW Operators Assn Members

Original ZUT Numbers List

CW Operators Assn Website

CGC Ingham Museum ARC

In Memoriam - AD4PT



Updated  June 24, 217 1231 CDT

 

CG Amateur Radio SSB Net Podcasts



Podcasts are available in the mp3 format. They should work on any operating system.

Saturday June 24, 2017

Saturday June 17, 2017

Saturday June 10, 2017

Saturday May 27, 2017

Saturday May 20, 2017

Saturday May 13, 2017

Saturday May 6, 2017

Saturday April 29, 2017

Saturday April 22, 2017

Saturday April 8, 2017

Saturday April Fools Day 2017

Saturday March 25, 2017

Saturday March 18, 2017

Saturday March 11, 2017

Saturday March 4, 2017

Saturday February 25, 2017

Saturday February 18, 2017

Saturday February 11, 2017

Saturday February 4, 2017

Saturday January 28, 2017

Saturday January 21, 2017

Saturday January 14, 2017

Saturday January 7, 2017 - recording starts about 10 minutes into the net (equip malfunction)